District Governor Tim Eaton, Past District Governor Phil Moss and District Governor Nominee Conni Eckstein present Disaster Grant funds of $25,000 to Tessa Ashoff with the Regional Food Bank of Oklahoma. Thank you to the Rotary Foundation and most of all to District 5770 Rotarians for your contributions to the Rotary Foundation. Your donations will be used within our district to help feed students in need.